BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	SMIRAL ASHWINKUMAR PATEL	Managing Director
2	TEJAL SMIRAL PATEL	Whole Time Director
3	MANISHKUMAR JASVANTLAL PATEL	Non-Executive Director
4	SONU LALITKUMAR JAIN	Independent Director
5	BHAVNA SHAH	Independent Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	TEJAL SMIRAL PATEL	Chief Financial Officer
2	HIRAL MAHAVIRSINH CHUDASAMA	Company Secretary/Compliance Officer

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE	Member	MANISHKUMAR JASVANTLAL PATEL
	Member	SONU LALITKUMAR JAIN
	Chairperson	BHAVNA SHAH
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	Member	MANISHKUMAR JASVANTLAL PATEL
COMMITTEE	Member	SONU LALITKUMAR JAIN
COMINITTEE	Chairperson	BHAVNA SHAH
	Member	MANISHKUMAR JASVANTLAL PATEL
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Member	SONU LALITKUMAR JAIN
CONNULTEE	Chairperson	BHAVNA SHAH